New here? Sign Up Have an account?

good conversation

Male (61) looking for Female Roy, Utah, United States

54 6'1" married recently had a belwo the knee amputation kinda stuck at home for now would like to find some friends

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height185 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, New age, Ambient
Reading selectionAncient, Business, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksof the strange and unusual
Idea of funcards, art,humor,company
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trya medium

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeexpireance most everything

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersomeone that can enjoy the moment, activity parner to just hang out or something mellow