New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New to the area

Honest, Loyal, and Athletic to keep it simple. Just looking to chat and if anything comes from it then ill take it. Anything else just ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today


BuildAthletic / toned
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV shows1st 48, Martin, Big Bang Theory, Sports Center
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror
Favorite moviesComing to America
Music typesRap, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Reference
Idea of funwould prob be doing something active. I'm into a little bit of everything. At this point right now i'm into golf so that'll be high up on the list for me.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping


SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, TV


Political viewsVery conservative

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA friend, someone that completes me.
On the first dateEvery first date is different.

Excercising Preferences