New here? Sign Up Have an account?

:)Smile(:

Female (33) looking for Male Price, Utah, United States

Fun, out going, blunt, forward, funny, sarcastic girl. lol
I love to laugh. I enjoy the outdoors. Fishing, camping, hunting, shooting, mud, four wheeling! Anything out doors. I'm a hard worker and play just as hard as I work. I love my puppies! And I'm very involved with my family. I would rather hang with the guys than go shopping. When needed I can be the ultimate girl too. I'm complex and spontaneous! I've been called a chameleon before cause I can adjust to my surroundings no matter what or where.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIndian
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtBelly button ring, Inked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTruck Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsFriends, My wife and kids, Lizard Lick towing, Duck dynasty, and a lot of othes
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFast and Furious (all of them) Dances With Wolves, Legend Of the Falls, Pride and Prejudice
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsStaind, Seether, Red, Creed, Falling Angels, Rehab, Shinedown
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksAnything by Stephen King, Tenderness, Death on Demand
Idea of funAnything out door. Hunting, Fishing, Camping, Four Wheeling, Muddin. I also like being home with my son and puppies. Movie nights and cooking. Tattoos!!!
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping
Always wanted to trySky Diving and Scuba Diving

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeIf I can help people through things that Ive already been through to make it easier on them, then Im right there. Im open to those close to me and make a point to be a good, respectable person. I value those close to me so I make sure to treat them very well. I don't let people walk all over me so I do tend to be very out spoken. But ultimately I would like to leave this life knowing I was respected and did the best I could. Other than that a lot of my goals evolve around my son and how I raise him and what I do for him, but I wont get into that with just anyone.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who works and plays just as hard as I do. Someone who believes in 50-50. Someone who is there with me in everything step by step. Supports me no matter what and ill do the same. I want an old fashioned relationship and to be accepted for who I am.
On the first dateSomething relaxing and comfortable but also active so there's no odd silences. Maybe like a four wheeling trip, and a pick nick then there's the option of slowing down and talking but something to keep us busy too lol. I most definitely AM NOT the dinner and movie type.