New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Where I lack in looks I make up for in personality :) im a lot of fun once you get to know me.

Male (30) looking for Female Ogden, Utah, United States

Well I'm a local stand up comic and rock musician so i guess that makes me both funny and creative i have an awesome personality of servitude and fun. i am a father to a beautiful baby girl her name is Emmalee and shes my world and im sorry to say ladys but she comes first. what im looking for is someone to share laughs and love with (not one night stands i have no time for that crap) and to ultimatly have a sence of humor and not be afraid to use it :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildStocky
Height170 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBranded, Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsReptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleJob Site Foreman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsGAME OF THRONES!!! Breaking Bad Family Guy/American Dad and many others just ask and ill tell you :)
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAsk me :)
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, I'm a recording artist, Dance
Favorite artistsMETALLICA!!!! and many more :)
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Technical, I'm an author
Favorite booksA song of ice and fire George RR Martin, Pendragon Dj Mchale and many more :)
Idea of funIm ok with anything outdoors, recording music, writing music lyrics and poems as well as poetry and my story, stand up comedy photo taking, video games, blowing stuff up, and other guy stuff :)
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryExtreme Sports for example skydiving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be as sucessfull as possible, there is always room for inprovement

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnera good sence of humor and not afraid to laugh and take a joke as well give one and someone whos not easily offended and dont play head games.
On the first dateThat is entirely on the person im with, everybody is different...and i dont like to do the same thing twice :)