New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for whatever

I am 29 years old just moved to Utah from Joplin, Missouri. I am looking for friends and see what happens. I moved out here to be closer to my dads side of the family. If I was to date someone then I want him to be a real man. One that is honest, hard working, has a car and a place to live. I am working on the car situation myself right now and a place to live. I am fixing to start school for criminal justice, I am also a licensed Security Guard and I am having it transferred to Utah. I love to cook, hang out with friends, and have found a really big liking to working out and getting in shape. I lost 140 pounds in the last couple of years and don't ever plan on gaining it back

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSecurity Guard

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsFamily Guy, The Big Bang Theory, American Dad, Law and Order, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesof course Forrest Gump, Lord of the Rings, Oblivion, pretty much anything old time ones, Dirty Dancing, Working Girl, Pretty Woman
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Gospel
Favorite artistspretty much anything
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, History
Favorite booksRomance
Idea of funTaking a walk and getting to know someone, shooting pool, having a few cold ones, anything that is exciting
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, TV, Internet, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trysky diving

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto become either a jailer or something in law enforcement that is helping people

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone that is honest, loyal, caring, down to earth, likes to have fun but also stay home watch a movie cuddled up. Someone that does not lie, cheat or steal
On the first dateI would say a nice dinner, and then something like bowling, or something that is relaxing. Where you can actually get to know someone...A movie not such a great first date, if you don't talk then you can not get to know someone