New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friends

Female (30) looking for Male Provo, Utah, United States

Im an outgoing person, I love making new friends, I enjoy going to dances, the movies, and anything fun. I have a 4 year old son who is the best thing that I have in life right now.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsFish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleOffice Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsCSI, Law & Order
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesI have alot
Music typesPop, Latin
Favorite artistsDaddy Yankee, Don Omar, Prince Royce ect...
Reading selectionMystery
Idea of funI like to try new things
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor
Look for in a partnersomeone with a good personality and a person that is honest

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking