New here? Sign Up Have an account?

look for friend and more.

fun loving Out going like outdoors and camping, cooking Enjoy city life also movie theater and music.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titlevoulenteer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary
Music typesClassical, Jazz, New age
Reading selectionClassic, History, Nature, Technical
Idea of funtravel,camping,horse back riding, cooking and theater
HobbiesTravel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeThe movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI have done most thing once , there are thing that i like to do agian

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeis to Help veteran with PTSD to recover and live a healthy live

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerA relationship that has full open honest communication, a normal active sex life where both are satisfy,a co-equal partnership. short on drama and long on friendship
On the first dateDepends on the person a nice place to talk and get to know one another. dinner or dancing, maybe a show and dinner.