New here? Sign Up Have an account?

5 months since any assisted release

Male (33) looking for Female Roy, Utah, United States

Looking for people to chat with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

Best featureButt
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLaw n order types
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesFunny or action
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, New age, Reggae
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorRaunchy
Always wanted to tryNew stuff

Views

Goal in lifeBe special

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerCommunication, empathy, sympathy, not self absorbed
On the first dateChill