New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm looking for love

I'm a 72 year old man looking for love from a younger woman who's very lonely and has no family and needs some TLC and someone who really cares about me and not feel sorry for me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtScarred
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleI'm a retired chef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLaw & order re-runs, Blue ******, Hawaii 5-o
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesThe Godfather, Star Wars, Fast and Furious
Music typesRock, Soul
Favorite artistsCarlos Santna
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funI haven't done anything for fun for a very long time
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV
Always wanted to tryJust try to be a happier person

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo find someone and settle down for the rest of my life

Looking For

Look for in a partnerSomeone whose caring, understanding, thoughtful, overlooks my shortcomings, witty, a good sense of humor, loving, a true companion.
On the first dateMaybe take a walk in the park a talk about each other thoughts and feelings or go have coffee and do the same thing